The Multec Office & Workshop will be open Monday to Friday (9am to 5pm) & closed every Saturday & Sunday.

Our annual closures for 2017 are listed below.

Please Note: We may on short notice have to close on unlisted days & notifications of these closures will be provided on our Facebook page & via twitter which is displayed on our homepage.

 

2017

Multec Re-open  4th January (Wednesday) “New Year 2017 ” 
Multec Closed 17th March (Friday) “St. Patrick’s Day”
Multec Re-open 20th March (Monday)
 Multec Closed 14th April (Friday) “Good Friday” 
Multec Closed 17th April (Monday) “Easter Monday”
Multec Re-open 18th April (Tuesday)
 Multec Closed 1st May (Monday) “May Day” Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open 2nd May (Tuesday)
 Multec Closed 29th May (Monday) Spring Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open  30th May (Tuesday)
 Multec Closed 2nd June (Friday) “Family Wedding”
Multec Re-open 5th June (Monday)
 Multec Closed 12th July (Wednesday) 
Multec Re-open 13th July (Thursday)
Multec Closed 31st July (1 week period) “Summer Holidays”
Multec Re-open 7th July (Monday)
 Multec Closed 28th August (Monday) Summer Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open 29th August (Tuesday)
 Multec Closed 30th October (Monday) Halloween “2 Day Holiday”
Multec Re-open 01st November (Wednesday)
Multec Closed 22nd December (2 week period) “Christmas Holidays”
Multec Re-open  8th January (Monday) “New Year 2018”