Welcome to MULTEC.co.uk, the official online shop for Multec Ltd, open 24/7…

The Multec Office & Workshop is open Monday to Friday (10am to 5pm) & closed every Saturday & Sunday.

Our annual closures for 2022 are listed below.

Please Note: Notifications of unlisted short notice closures will be provided via our Facebook page & twitter which is displayed on our homepage.

 

2022

Multec Re-open  5th January (Wednesday) “New Year 2022”
Multec Closed 17th March (Thursday) “St. Patrick’s Day Holiday”
Multec Re-open 18th March (Friday)
Multec Closed 15th April (Friday) “Good Friday” 
Multec Closed 18th April (Monday) “Easter Monday”
Multec Re-open 19th April (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 2nd May (Monday) “Early May Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open 3rd May (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 2nd June (Thursday) “Spring Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open  3rd June (Friday)
Multec Closed 12th July (Tuesday) “NI Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open 13th July (Wednesday)
Multec Closed 1st August (Monday) “Annual Summer Shutdown”
Multec Re-open 8th August (Monday) “Back to work”
Multec Closed 29th August (Monday) “Summer Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open 30th August (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 31st October (Monday) “1-Day Halloween Holiday”
Multec Re-open 1st November (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 21st December (Wednesday) “Christmas Holidays”
Multec Re-open 4th January (Wednesday) “New Year 2023”