Welcome to www.MULTEC.co.uk the official online shop for Multec Ltd. Open 24/7…

The Multec Office & Workshop is open Monday to Friday (10am to 5pm) & closed every Saturday & Sunday.

Our annual closures for 2024 are listed below.

Please Note: Notifications of unlisted short notice closures will be provided via Social Media such as our Facebook page which is displayed on our homepage.

 

2024

Multec Re-open  4th January (Thursday) “New Year 2024”
Multec Closed 18th March (Monday) “St. Patrick’s Day Holiday”
Multec Re-open 19th March (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 28th March (Thursday) “2-Day Easter Break” 
Multec Closed 29th March (Friday) “2-Day Easter Break”
Multec Re-open 1st April (Monday)
Multec Closed 6th May (Monday) “Early May Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open 7th May (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 27th May (Monday) “Spring Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open  28th May (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 12th July (Friday) “NI Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open 15th July (Monday)
Multec Closed 29th July (Monday) “Annual Summer Shutdown”
Multec Re-open 5th August (Monday) “Back to work”
Multec Closed 26th August (Monday) “Summer Bank Holiday”
Multec Re-open 27th August (Tuesday) 
Multec Closed 31st October (Thursday) “1-Day Halloween Break”
Multec Re-open 1st November (Friday)
Multec Closed 23rd December (Monday) “Christmas Holidays”
Multec Re-open 6th January (Monday) “New Year 2025”