Welcome to MULTEC.co.uk, the official online shop for Multec Ltd, open 24/7…

The Multec Office & Workshop is open Monday to Friday (9am to 5pm) & closed every Saturday & Sunday.

Our annual closures for 2019 are listed below.

Please Note: Notifications of unlisted short notice closures will be provided via our Facebook page & twitter which is displayed on our homepage.

 

2019

Multec Re-open  7th January (Monday) “New Year 2019”
Multec Closed 18th March (Monday) “St. Patrick’s Day Holiday”
Multec Re-open 19th March (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 19th April (Friday) “Good Friday” 
Multec Closed 22nd April (Monday) “Easter Monday”
Multec Re-open 23rd April (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 6th May (Monday) “May Day” Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open 7th May (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 27th May (Monday) “Spring” Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open  28th May (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 12th July (Friday) “NI” Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open 15th July (Monday)
Multec Closed Date TBC  “Annual Summer Holidays”
Multec Re-open Date TBC “Return from Summer Holidays”
Multec Closed 26th August (Monday) “Summer” Bank Holiday
Multec Re-open 27th August (Tuesday)
Multec Closed 31st October (Thursday) Halloween “2 Day Holiday”
Multec Re-open 4th November (Monday)
Multec Closed 23rd December (2 week period) “Christmas Holidays”
Multec Re-open 6th January (Monday) “New Year 2020”